NZAPSE Committee

National Coordinator: John Marsh, johnm@tauranga-int.school.nz

Secretary: Steven Sexton, steven.sexton@otago.ac.nz

Regional Coordinators:

Auckland: Sandy Jackson, s.jackson@kings.school.nz

Tauranga: John Marsh, johnm@tauranga-int.school.nz

Waikato: Greta Dromgool, gretadromgool@gmail.com

Hastings: Tracey Kinloch-Jones, tracey@hereworth.school.nz

Wanganui: Keith Beautraiskbeautrais@gmail.com

Wellington: Carol Brieseman, carol.brieseman@hamptonhill.school.nz 

Nelson: Sterling Cathman (Mr Science), MrScience@victory.school.nz

Christchurch: vacant

Otago: Steven Sexton, steven.sexton@otago.ac.nz

Webmaster: Sandy Jacksons.jackson@kings.school.nz

Royal Society New Zealand Liaison: Jessie McKenzie, jessie.mckenzie@royalsociety.org.nz.