NZAPSE Committee

NZAPSE Committee

National Coordinator: Sandy Jackson, s.jackson@kings.school.nz

Secretary: Steven Sexton, steven.sexton@otago.ac.nz

Regional Coordinators:

Auckland: Sandy Jackson, s.jackson@kings.school.nz

Tauranga: John Marsh, johnm@tauranga-int.school.nz

Waikato: Greta Dromgool, gretadromgool@gmail.com

Palmerston North: Sharyn Loveridge, sloveridge@rossintermediate.school.nz

Wellington: Carol Brieseman, carol.brieseman@hamptonhill.school.nz 

Nelson: Sterling Cathman (Mr Science), MrScience@victory.school.nz

Christchurch: Maree O’Boyle maree.oboyle@canterbury.ac.nz 

Otago: Steven Sexton, steven.sexton@otago.ac.nz

Webmaster: Sandy Jacksons.jackson@kings.school.nz

Royal Society New Zealand Liaison: JessieMcKenzie,

jessie.mckenzie@royalsociety.org.nz

Chris Duggan (House of Science), chris.duggan@houseofscience.nz